Heights' new album cosmic preview

Basick Records posted a preview of the track "On The Wings of Astral Projection" from the British instrumental band Heights' new album "Phantasia On The High Processions Of Sun, Moon And Countless Stars Above".

The record is scheduled for release on April 27 in a CD. Also it comes with a free digital MP3 version, which will be available to download from the day of release onwards.

Track listing:

  1. Universes Forming
  2. Solar (Bringer Of Chaos), Lunar (Bringer Of Light)
  3. Aeolus
  4. Time Dilation
  5. New Star
  6. Centrifuge
  7. Perseids
  8. Heliograph
  9. Astronomer Royal
  10. Ballad Of The Space Time Continuum
  11. On The Wings Of Astral Projection
  12. Everlasting