​Baptism release new song "Buried with Him"

The Finnish black metal band Baptism shared its new track "Buried with Him". The composition will be released on the fifth studio album "V: The Devil's Fire", which comes out on July 22 via Season of Mist.

Earlier, the musicians presented the tracks "Devil's Fire" and "The Sacrament of Blood and Ash", which also appear on the upcoming record.

Main photo by Roni Sahari / Kammio Visuals


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.