Animals As Leaders stream reissued self-titled album with bonus tracks

The instrumental progressive metal band Animals As Leaders shared the reissue of their debut self-titled album. The new version titled "Animals As Leaders: Encore Edition" includes two previously unreleased tracks "Wave of Babies" and "Kalimba" (its 3D-teaser has been unveiled earlier), as well as a 2001 demo "Orea". Collector's edition has an enhanced artwork featuring 3D-imagery and custom AAL 3D-glasses.

In May, Animals As Leaders revealed the video for the song "Physical Education", taken from the album "The Joy of Motion", 2014.

"Animals As Leaders: Encore Edition" tracklist:

  1. Tempting Time
  2. Soraya
  3. Thoroughly At Home
  4. On Impulse
  5. Tessitura
  6. Behaving Badly
  7. The Price Of Everything And The Value Of Nothing
  8. CAFO
  9. Inamorata
  10. Point To Point
  11. Modern Meat
  12. Song Of Solomon

Bonus tracks:

  1. Wave of Babies
  2. Orea
  3. Kalimba


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.