​Anaal Nathrakh's "The Candlelight Years" album compilation trailer

Candlelight Records posted a trailer for the album "The Candlelight Years" of the British industrial black metal/grindcore band Anaal Nathrakh.

The new release is a compilation consisting of the three albums "In the Constellation of the Black Widow" 2009, "Passion" 2011 and "Vanitas" 2012. All three records came out via the aforementioned label. "The Candlelight Years" will be available on April 27 in box set with 3 CD.

Anaal Nathrakh's last full-length album "Desideratum" was released on October 24, 2014 via Metal Blade Records.


1 CD — "Passion"

  1. Volenti Non Fit Iniuria
  2. Drug-Fucking Abomination
  3. Post Traumatic Stress Euphoria
  4. Le Diabolique Est L'ami Du Simple
  5. Locus Of Damnation
  6. Tod Huetet Uebel
  7. Paragon Pariah
  8. Who Thinks Of The Executioner
  9. Ashes Screaming Silence
  10. Portrait Of The Artist

2 CD — "In The Constellation Of The Black Widow"

  1. In The Constellation Of The Black Widow
  2. I Am The Wrath Of Gods And The Desolation Of The Earth Music
  3. More Of Fire Than Blood
  4. The Unbearable Filth Of The Soul
  5. Terror In The Mind Of God
  6. So Be It
  7. The Lucifer Effect
  8. Oil Upon The Sores Of Lepers
  9. Satanarchrist
  10. Blood Eagles Carved On The Backs Of Innocents

3 CD — "Vanitas"

  1. The Blood-Dimmed Tide
  2. Forging Towards the Sunset
  3. To Spite the Face
  4. Todos Somos Humanos
  5. In Coelo Quies, Tout Finis Ici Bas
  6. You Cant Save Me, So Stop Fucking Trying
  7. Make Glorious The Embrace of Saturn
  8. Feeding the Beast
  9. Of Fire, And Fucking Pigs
  10. A Metaphor for the Dead

Read also: Anaal Nathrakh announces European and North American tour dates