All videos for Metallica’s "Hardwired... To Self-Destruct" new album songs

In anticipation of "Hardwired... To Self-Destruct" album release, the American thrash metal band Metallica have prepared a series of videos for each song from their forthcoming LP. Most of the clips were presented on Wednesday, November 16, and Thursday, November 17.

The release of Metallica’s tenth album "Hardwired... To Self-Destruct" is to be held on November 18 via Blackened Recordings.

Premieres on Wednesday:

  • "Dream No More" directed by Tom Kirk
  • "Confusion" directed by Claire Marie Vogel
  • "ManUNkind" director Jonas Åkerlund
  • "Now That We're Dead" directed by Herring & Herring
  • "Here Comes Revenge" directed by Jessica Cope
  • "Am I Savage" directed by Herring & Herring

Premieres on Thursday:

  • "Halo On Fire" directed by Herring & Herring
  • "Murder One" directed by Robert Valley
  • "Spit Out The Bone" directed by Phil Mucci
  • "Lords of Summer" director Brett Murray

Previously, the band has presented the black-and-white video for the album’s first track "Hardwired" and the video for the song "Moth Into Flame".

See also:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.