​Metallica announce new album with "Hardwired" video release

The American band Metallica announced the release of its double album "Hardwired... To Self-Destruct" on November 18 this year. Along with the record announcement, the musicians presented the black and white video clip for the new song "Hardwired".

The 80-minute follow-up to "Death Magnetict" (2008) was produced by Greg Fidelman, along with the band’s musicians James Hetfield and Lars Ulrich.

Disc One

  1. Hardwired
  2. Atlas, Rise!
  3. Now That We’re Dead
  4. Moth Into Flame
  5. Am I Savage?
  6. Halo On Fire

Disc Two

  1. Confusion
  2. Dream No More
  3. ManUNkind
  4. Here Comes Revenge
  5. Murder One
  6. Spit Out The Bone

Disc Three (Deluxe Edition Only)

  1. Lords Of Summer
  2. Riff Charge (Riff Origins)
  3. N.W.O.B.H.M. A.T.M. (Riff Origins)
  4. Tin Shot (Riff Origins)
  5. Plow (Riff Origins)
  6. Sawblade (Riff Origins)
  7. RIP (Riff Origins)
  8. Lima (Riff Origins)
  9. 91 (Riff Origins)
  10. MTO (Riff Origins)
  11. RL72 (Riff Origins)
  12. Frankenstein (Riff Origins)
  13. CHI (Riff Origins)
  14. X Dust (Riff Origins)

"Hardwired... To Self-Destruct" cover

Metallica Hardwired... To Self-Destruct

Main photo — facebook.com/Metallica

See also:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.