Kataklysm: 10 videos for 10 songs from the new album "Of Ghosts And Gods"

From 22 to July 31, the Canadian metallers Kataklysm upload videos for the songs of the new album "Of Ghosts And Gods", which comes out today via Nuclear Blast. Below, the band's all ten videos are placed in reverse chronological order.

In 2016, Kataklysm will go on a European tour with groups Septicflesh and Aborted. Check out their concert dates at the bottom of the article.

"Of Ghosts And Gods" tracklist:

  1. Breaching The Asylum
  2. The Black Sheep
  3. Thy Serpents Tongue
  4. Soul Destroyer
  5. Vindication
  6. Marching Through Graveyards
  7. Shattered
  8. Hate Spirit
  9. Carrying Crosses
  10. The World Is A Dying Insect

Kataklysm's joint tour with Septicflesh and Aborted in 2016

Kataklysm Septicflesh Aborted tour 2016


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.