Ulvegr "Throne Among The Void" single premiere

Three years after "The Call of Glacial Emptiness" album release, the Kharkiv-based black metal band Ulvegr presented a new single titled "Throne Among The Void". The composition will appear on the fourth full-length release which will be released soon via Ashen Dominion.

"Throne Among The Void" was recorded, mixed and mastered at Dark Essence Recording Studio, Kharkiv, Ukraine. Engineered by Astargh and Rst7/CBSIE. Music and lyrics written by Helg. Produced by Helg and Astargh. Arranged by Helg (GreyAblaze, Khors), Astargh (Elderblood, GreyAblaze, ex-Nokturnal Mortum) and Hyozt (KZOHH, Reusmarkt).

Ulvegr line-up includes guitarist, bassist and vocalist Helg and drummer Odalv (Elderblood, GreyAblaze, KZOHH, ex-Nokturnal Mortum). "Throne Among The Void" recording also features Astargh (lead and rhythm guitars, vocals) and Hyozt (keys and samples).

Ulvegr "Throne Among The Void" cover

Ulvegr Throne Among The Void



NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.