Yerûšelem unveil new track "Reverso"

On February 8, 2019, Debemur Morti Productions will release "The Sublime" — the debut album of industrial/post-punk band Yerûšelem, created by Blut Aus Nord’s two key members Vindsval and W.D. Feld. Above, you can check out Yerûšelem's newest track "Reverso".

Follow the link to listen to an exclusive stream of Yerûšelem's song "Babel".

The album will be released on CD Digipack, 12-inch Gatefold 12 vinyl and will also be available for digital downloading. Pre-orders accepted via the Debemur Morti webshop and Bandcamp. North American customers are invited to purchase from the brand new DMP US webshop.

The premiere of Yerûšelem’s first song, "Autoimmunity", took place on the "Servants Of Chaos II" compilation dedicated to the 15th anniversary of Debemur Morti Productions. Its release took place on December 14, 2018.

"The Sublime" tracklist:

  1. The sublime
  2. Autoimmunity
  3. Eternal
  4. Sound over matter
  5. Joyless
  6. Triiiunity
  7. Babel
  8. Reverso
  9. Textures Of Silence

Cover art created by Dehn Sora


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.