Trivium unveil "The Sin And The Sentence" full album stream

The American metal act Trivium unveiled the full album stream of its new album "The Sin And The Sentence" released on October 20 via Roadrunner Records. Check it out above.

"The Sin And The Sentence" was recorded with producer Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira) at Santa Ana, California's Hybrid Studios, the LP finds Trivium — Matt Heafy (lead vocals, lead guitar), Corey Beaulieu (guitar, vocals), Paolo Gregoletto (bass) and Alex Bent (drums).

Follow the link to watch the band's video clips on "The Heart From Your Hate" and the title track "The Sin And The Sentence".


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.