​Three singles from Trivium’s upcoming album "The Sin And The Sentence"

The Americans Trivium are to release their new album "The Sin And The Sentence" on October 20 via Roadrunner Records. Ahead of it, the band shared a fresh single "Betrayer", which you can listen to above.

See also: Trivium's video "Dead And Gone"

"The Sin And The Sentence" was recorded with producer Josh Wilbur (Lamb of God, Gojira) at Santa Ana, California's Hybrid Studios, the LP finds Trivium — Matt Heafy (lead vocals, lead guitar), Corey Beaulieu (guitar, vocals), Paolo Gregoletto (bass) and Alex Bent (drums). Below, you can check out the Trivium’s previously unveiled video clips for "The Heart From Your Hate" and the title track "The Sin And The Sentence". The album is available for pre-order here.


  1. The Sin And The Sentence
  2. Beyond Oblivion
  3. Other Worlds
  4. The Heart From Your Hate
  5. Betrayer
  6. The Wretchedness Inside
  7. Endless Night
  8. Sever The Hand
  9. Beauty In The Sorrow
  10. The Revanchist
  11. Thrown Into The Fire

"The Sin And The Sentence" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.