Tribulation: new track "The Motherhood Of God"

The Swedish progressive death/black metal band Tribulation released the new track "The Motherhood Of God", which appear on the third full-length album, "The Children of the Night". The record's release is expected on April 20 via Century Media Records.

Track listing:

  1. Strange Gateways Beckon
  2. Melancholia
  3. In The Dreams Of The Dead
  4. Winds
  5. Själaflykt
  6. The Motherhood Of God
  7. Strains Of Horror
  8. Holy Libations
  9. Cauda Pavonis
  10. Music From The Other


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.