Supergroup Serpentine Dominion streams debut album in full

The supergroup Serpentine Dominion, formed by the vocalist George Fisher (Cannibal Corpse), the guitarist, bassist and vocalist Adam Dutkiewicz (Killswitch Engage) and the drummer Shannon Lucas (ex-The Black Dahlia Murder), released their debut self-titled album.

It’s reported that the idea to create a joint project was born back in 2009 at the Rockstar Energy Drink Mayhem Festival in Canada. Back then Adam Dutkiewicz offered Fisher to record his vocals for the track, and Lucas to do drums. After 7 years in the making, the musicians implemented their plans in life and released their 9-track album "Serpentine Dominion" on 28 October via Metal Blade Records.


  1. Intro
  2. The Vengeance in Me
  3. Vanquished Unto Thee
  4. Divide, Conquer, Burn, and Destroy
  5. Sovereign Hate
  6. On the Brink of Devastation
  7. Jagged Cross Legions
  8. Prelude
  9. This Endless War

Check out also:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.