Song "Headshot" from Audiotopsy debut album

Audiotopsy, formed by musicians of Mudvayne, Hellyeah and Skrape, will release its debut album "Natural Causes" on August 28 via Napalm Records. Above you can listen to the first album's single "Headshot".

Audiotopsy features the guitarist Greg Tribbett (Mudvayne, Hellyeah), drummer Matt McDonough (Mudvayne), singer Billy Keeton (Skrape) and bassist Perry Stern. "Natural Causes" was produced by the band members, together with engineer Tim Laud in The Porch Studio in Orlando, Florida.


  1. Headshot
  2. All We Know
  3. LYLAB
  4. The Calling
  5. H2O (Interlude)
  6. Swim
  7. Disguise Your Devils
  8. Burn the Sky
  9. Distorted
  10. Darken the Rainbow
  11. Frozen Scars
  12. Natural Causes (Outro)

Album cover artwork

Also listen to:

Swedish group Galvano present lyric video "The Gathering"

Rock band Wildlights: "Part of the Sea" track premiere


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.