​Sólstafir’s new album "Berdreyminn" available for free listening

The sixth album "Berdreyminn" of the Icelandic post-metallers Sólstafir is now available for free listening. The band's new 8-track LP was released on May 26 via Season of Mist. In honor of its release, the band has announced European concert dates for this June.

Read also: Sólstafir’s frontman on "Ísafold" track

In late April, Sólstafir presented a special edition of the song "Silfur-Refur" from the album "Berdreyminn", which was released as a 10-inch single in limited edition and was available for purchase at the Roadburn Festival in the Netherlands.

Read also: Sólstafir’s new track "Bláfjall" about hope and battle against inner demons


  1. Silfur-Refur
  2. Ísafold
  3. Hula
  4. Nárós
  5. Hvít Sæng
  6. Dýrafjörður
  7. Ambátt
  8. Bláfjall

"Berdreyminn" cover

Sólstafir Berdreyminn


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.