​Septicflesh "Codex Omega" full album stream available online

Season of Mist has shared the full stream of Septicflesh’s new album "Codex Omega", which will be released tomorrow, on September 1. The band comments on the album:

"The beginning of autumn marks the release of our tenth opus 'Codex Omega'. You are all welcome to enter Inferno in search for the last Testament. Here only the Headless prevail, as there is no godhead above. Here Martyrs died for the sake of reason and knowledge. And our Art is our Church. Our Queen is no 'virgin' Mary. Our Gospels are bringing fear. And at the end, the true identity of Trinity is revealed. Behold Codex Omega!"

Septicflesh’s tenth LP includes ten tracks, which can be listened to above.

  1. Dante's Inferno
  2. 3rd Testament (Codex Omega)
  3. Portrait of a Headless Man
  4. Martyr
  5. Enemy of Truth
  6. Dark Art
  7. Our Church, Below the Sea
  8. Faceless Queen
  9. The Gospels of Fear
  10. Trinity

The two-disc edition of the album will also include three orchestral compositions "Martyr of Truth", "Dark Testament", and "Portrait of a Headless". Order "Codex Omega" here.

Earlier, Septicflesh have unveiled a lyric video "3rd Testament" and a 360-degree video "Dante's Inferno".

"Codex Omega" cover

Septicflesh Codex Omega


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.