​Secrets Of The Moon: atmospheric lyric video "Hole"

The German occult black metallers Secrets of the Moon presented the lyric video "Hole". The track will appear on the band’s new album "SUN", which will be released on December 4 via Prophecy Productions.

In early November, the group shared a 5-minute excerpt of the track "No More Colours", which also will enter the upcoming album.


  1. No More Colours
  2. Dirty Black
  3. Man Behind The Sun
  4. Hole
  5. Here Lies The Sun
  6. I Took The Sky Away
  7. Mark Of Cain

Bonustracks (only incl. in artbook and "Complete Box"):

  1. Man behind the Sun (Alternative Version feat. A∂albjörn Tryggvason and Rayshele Teige)
  2. Dirty Black (SP Remix by Sanford Parker)
  3. Hole (Statiqbloom Rmx by Fade Kainer)
  4. I took the Sky away (swinging Into The Drt Rmx by Sun Of The Sleepless)
  5. Man behind the Sun (Remix by Vicotnik)
  6. Until The Sun

"SUN" cover artwork

Secrets of the Moon SUN cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.