Schammasch: track "INRI" from their re-issue of debut album

The Swiss spiritual black metal band Schammasch released the first single "INRI", that appears on the re-reissue of their debut album "Sic Lvceat Lvx" of 2010.

It was remastered by V. Santura, the member of Triptykon and Dark Fortress. Also the new edition will have the new cover art, created by the artist Valnoir, who previously worked with Behemoth, Alcest, Laibach, Paradise Lost and other bands. "Sic Lvceat Lvx" is scheduled for release on May 18 in Europe, the UK and the US, as well on May 22 in Germany via Prosthetic Records.

It will be available on CD and vinyl.


  1. Lvx Æterna
  2. He Whose Face Is Made Of Entrails
  3. Chaos Reigns
  4. No Light From The Fires
  5. Black But Shining
  6. INRI
  7. The Venom Of Gods

"Sic Lvceat Lvx" new cover art

Read also: Nokturnal Mortum re-released the debut album on vinyl


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.