​Primordial releases video "Exile Amongst the Ruins" about soldier’s fate

The Irish metal band Primordial presented the video for the title track of the new album "Exile Amongst the Ruins". Filmed by Costin Chioreanu and Miluta Flueras.

Primordial comments: "This is a simple story. A soldier’s fate that has happened around the world many times and will continue to do so. It is set in Ireland about 100 years ago. Nothing more and nothing less. They are the Ghosts. We are the Ruins."

The album "Exile Amongst the Ruins" will be released on March 30 via Metal Blade Records.

"Exile Amongst the Ruins" tracklist:

  1. Nail Their Tongues
  2. To Hell or the Hangman
  3. Where Lie the Gods
  4. Exile Amongst the Ruins
  5. Upon Our Spiritual Deathbed
  6. Stolen Years
  7. Sunken Lungs
  8. Last Call

"Exile Amongst the Ruins" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.