Pale Chalice: "Negate the Infinite and Miraculous" album release

The American black metallers Pale Chalice released their debut full-length album "Negate the Infinite and Miraculous". The record came out on June 16 via Eroding Winds.

The album was recorded and mixed by Zack Ohren in Oakland, California. Mastered by Adam Tucker at Signaturetone Recording. "Negate the Infinite and Miraculous" is presented in 225 black and 225 white/black vinyl.

Full album stream is available at Noisey.


  1. Through Vexed Veil
  2. Shaking Nerves and Vacuous Spheres
  3. Bound By Intransigent Flight
  4. Fragile Bones Cradling Tallow
  5. Weltering Depths of the Carrion Wave
  6. Bent by Carapace Chain
  7. Stigmatic Glands Through Supernal Rifts

"Negate the Infinite and Miraculous" cover artwork

See also: Baptism to release new album in 2016


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.