​Origin "Infinitesimal To The Infinite" video released

The American brutal metallers Origin released a video for the track "Infinitesimal To The Infinite", taken from the band’s newest 7th album "Unparalleled Universe".

"Unparalleled Universe" came out on June 30 via Agonia Records and Nuclear Blast Records. The full album stream is available here:


  1. Infinitesimal to the Infinite
  2. Accident and Error
  3. Cascading Failures, Diminishing Returns
  4. Mithridatic
  5. Truthslayer
  6. Invariance Under Transformation
  7. Dajjal
  8. A Burden of Prescience
  9. Unequivocal
  10. Revolución (Brujeria cover)

"Unparalleled Universe" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.