​October Tide "Winged Waltz" album stream

In anticipation of the fifth studio LP "Winged Waltz" release of the Swedish death/doom metallers October Tide, Agonia Records is now streaming the album in full.

According to the vocalist Alexander Högbom, the upcoming LP is "undoubtedly the best and most emotionally charged material October Tide has created". "Winged Waltz" comes out on April 22 and is to be available in digital, Digipack CD, black and gold vinyl. Supporting the record, the band is to go on the European tour with Demonical. The band’s nearest concerts are to take place on April 30 in Moscow and on May 1 in St. Petersburg.


  1. Swarm
  2. Sleepless sun
  3. Reckless abandon
  4. A questioin ignite
  5. Nursed by the cold
  6. Lost in rapture
  7. Perilous
  8. Coffins of november

"Winged Waltz" cover

October Tide Demonical Tour


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.