​Occult Metal: video "The Alchemist" of Karyn Crisis' solo project

Karyn Crisis' Gospel Of The Witches, the solo project of American singer Karyn Crisis, presented a video "The Alchemist". The track appeared on the album "Salem's Wounds", which was released on the 17th of March, 2015 via Century Media. The record is available on CD, vinyl and digital.

Track listing:

  1. Omphalos
  2. The Alchemist
  3. Ancient Ways
  4. Aradia
  5. Mother
  6. Father
  7. Goddess Of Light
  8. Howl At The Moon
  9. Pillars
  10. The Secret
  11. Salem's Wounds
  12. The Sword And The Stone
  13. The Ascent

In support of the new album Karyn Crisis' Gospel Of The Witches will give two shows:

  • March 28 — Clifton Park, NY @ Trick Shot Billiards and Music Hall
  • March 29 — Brooklyn, NY @ Saint Vitus

Also listen to: Female fronted band Endlesshade's new track "Post Mortem"