​News in brief: Vltimas, Amon Amarth, Fleshgod Apocalypse, Rotting Christ, and Belzebubs

New releases from death and black metal bands: full stream of "Something Wicked Marches In", a debut LP of Vltimas — the band which is composed of vocalist David Vincent (ex-Morbid Angel), guitarist Rune 'Blasphemer' Eriksen (Aura Noir, ex-Mayhem), as well as drummer Flo Mounier (Cryptopsy); and video "Raven's Flight ", filmed for the song from the upcoming record "Berserker" of Swedish Vikings Amon Amarth.

Read also: Amon Amarth releases self-titled viking mobile game in '80s style

Also this selection features Fleshgod Apocalypse’s clip "Sugar" and the lyric video "Carnivorous Lamb", shot for the songs from the new album "Veleno"; Rotting Christ’s new music video for the song "Hallowed Be Thy Name", taken from the album "The Heretics"; and also the latest video "Cathedrals Of Mourning" from the virtual band Belzebubs, created by the Finnish artist JP Ahonen.

See also: Rotting Christ release animated video "In the name of God"


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.