Napalm Death debuts video "Standardization"

The British metallers Napalm Death presented a new video for the track "Standardization", created by the Romanian artist and video producer Costin Chioreanu (Twilight 13 Media).

"Standardization", which was first released on 2012’s album "Utilitarian", was also included in the compilation album "Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs". In addition to "Standardization", the new release of the group includes 30 rare and exclusive compositions from 2004 to 2016, with a total duration of more than 90 minutes.

Read also: Napalm Death shares first single from compilation "Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs"

"Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs", which came out on March 30 via Century Media Records, is now available on a double CD, double vinyl and digitally.


Disc 1

  1. Standardization
  2. Oh so Pseudo
  3. It Failed to Explode
  4. Losers
  5. Call That An Option?
  6. Caste as Waste
  7. We Hunt in Packs
  8. Oxygen of Duplicity
  9. Paracide (Gepøpel cover)
  10. Critical Gluttonous Mass
  11. Aim Without An Aim
  12. An Extract (Strip It Clean)
  13. Phonetics for the Stupefied
  14. Suppressed Hunger
  15. To Go off and Things (Cardiacs Cover)

Disc 2

  1. Clouds of Cancer / Victims of Ignorance
  2. What Is Past Is Prologue
  3. Like Piss to a Sting
  4. Where the Barren Is Fertile
  5. Crash the Pose (Gauze cover)
  6. Earthwire
  7. Will by Mouth
  8. Everything in Mono
  9. Omnipresent Knife in Your Back
  10. Lifeline (Sacrilege cover)
  11. Youth Offender
  12. No Impediment to Triumph (Bhopal)
  13. Legacy Was Yesterday
  14. Outconditioned (Despair cover)
  15. Atheist Runt
  16. Weltschmerz (Extended Apocalyptic Version)

"Coded Smears And More Uncommon Slurs" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.