Myrkur announces new album with single "Ella" release

Danish multi-instrumentalist Myrkur has announced a new album, "Folkesange", with the release of the single "Ella". The record is reported to be produced by Christopher Juul, the founder of the neofolk act Heilung.

The release of "Folkesange", which includes 12 tracks, is scheduled for March 20, 2020 via Relapse Records.

Read also:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.