​Myrkur release title track of upcoming EP "Juniper"

Myrkur unveiled a music video on the title track of the upcoming EP "Juniper". The record will be released on December 7 via Relapse Records.

The EP was produced by Jaime Gomez Arellano (Orgone Studios), who has previously worked with Sunn O))), Ghost, Paradise Lost, Electric Wizard, Opeth and other bands. Follow the link to read Noizr Zine’s material, featuring Arellano — Experts opinion. Main mistakes of home production.

Read also:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.