Motörhead release their first single from new album "Bad Magic"

In anticipation of the twenty-second studio album "Bad Magic" release, the British rock band Motörhead unveiled the lyric video for the upcoming record first single. The song, titled "Electricity", is one of 13 songs on the new CD, which comes out on August 28 via UDR Music.

In support of the "Bad Magic", Motörhead goes on worldwide tour, which kicks off on August 19 in the USA. From September 28 to October 2, there will be Motörhead's MotörBoat festival, which features Slayer, Anthrax, Hatebreed, Exodus, Crobot, Motor Sister and other bands.


  1. Victory Or Die
  2. Thunder & Lightning
  3. Firestorm Hotel
  4. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
  5. The Devil
  6. Electricity
  7. Evil Eye
  8. Teach Them How To Bleed
  9. Till The End
  10. Tell Me Who To Kill
  11. Choking On Your Screams
  12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
  13. Sympathy For The Devil

"Bad Magic" cover artwork

Bad Magic Motörhead


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.