Motörhead is streaming new album "Bad Magic"

The British hard rock band Motörhead posted the new album "Bad Magic" for free listening.

The release of the group’s twenty-second long play took place on 28 August via Motörhead Music and the German independent label UDR Music. The album is available on CD in a standard package, in digipack, on vinyl, in a limited edition box set and digital.

The band will go on the worldwide tour in support of a new record and in honor of their 40th anniversary. Motörhead’s tour will begin on September 1 in Austin, Texas, and will last until February 23, ended with a show in the German city Offenbach. Find out all concert dates on the band's official website.


  1. Victory Or Die
  2. Thunder & Lightning
  3. Firestorm Hotel
  4. Shoot Out All Of Your Lights
  5. The Devil
  6. Electricity
  7. Evil Eye
  8. Teach Them How To Bleed
  9. Till The End
  10. Tell Me Who To Kill
  11. Choking On Your Screams
  12. When The Sky Comes Looking For You
  13. Sympathy For The Devil

Read also: Details of "Gutterdämmerung" silent movie feat. musicians from Slayer, Motörhead and others

Main photo:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.