Metallica: live records from Rockavaria Festival

The American band Metallica shared live audio "The Frayed Ends Of Sanity" and video "Fight Fire With Fire". The tracks appeared on the album "Live in Munich", recorded during the gig at the Rockavaria Festival on May 31 this year.

The album is available for purchase via LiveMetallica.


  1. Fuel
  2. For Whom
  3. Metal Militia
  4. King Nothing
  5. Disposable Heroes
  6. Kirk Solo #1
  7. The Unforgiven II
  8. Cyanide
  9. Lords Of Summer
  10. Sad But True
  11. Bass Solo
  12. Frayed Ends Of Sanity
  13. One
  14. Master Of Puppets
  15. Fight Fire With Fire
  16. Kirk Solo #2
  17. Welcome Home (Sanitarium)
  18. Seek and Destroy
  19. Creeping Death
  20. Nothing Else Matters
  21. Enter Sandman

See also: Full video from Metallica's show at Rock in Rio USA


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.