​Metal Church lyric video for "Killing Your Time" song

The Americans Metal Church released the lyric video "Killing Your Time". The song appears on the band’s upcoming album "XI", recorded with the vocalist Mike Howe, who returned to the group in 2015 after a 11-year break. "XI" is set to release on March 25 via Nuclear Blast Records.


  1. Reset
  2. Killing Your Time
  3. No Tomorrow
  4. Signal Path
  5. Sky Falls In
  6. Needle and Suture
  7. Shadow
  8. Blow Your Mind
  9. Soul Eating Machine
  10. It Waits
  11. Suffer Fools

"XI" cover artwork

Metal Church XI

Metal Church's nearest tour dates

Metal Church Tour


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.