Megadeth unleash animated video for "Dystopia" album title track

Due to the new album "Dystopia" release, the thrash metalheads Megadeth presented the animated video for the record title track. Out of the fifteenth full-length release was held on January 22 via Tradecraft.

Earlier, the musicians have unveiled the animated video for the song "The Threat Is Real", which also appeared on the new album.


  1. The Threat Is Real
  2. Dystopia
  3. Fatal Illusion
  4. Death From Within
  5. Bullet To The Brain
  6. Post American World
  7. Poisonous Shadows
  8. Look Who's Talking (iTunes bonus track)
  9. Conquer Or Die
  10. Lying In State
  11. The Emperor
  12. Last Dying Wish (iTunes bonus track)
  13. Foreign Policy (FEAR cover)

"Dystopia" cover

Megadeth Dystopia


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.