Marilyn Manson releases new single "We Know Where You F**king Live"

Marilyn Manson has presented a new single titled "We Know Where You Fucking Live", which was premiered on September 11 via Zane Lowe's radio show on Apple Music's Beats 1.

See also: Movie trailer with Marilyn Manson as a hitman

The song, which can be listened to above, is taken from Manson's new album, "Heaven Upside Down", which will be released on October 6. This is another album, which was recorded with the producer and film composer Tyler Bates, who has previously worked on Manson's critically acclaimed 2015 release, "The Pale Emperor".

"Heaven Upside Down" tracklist:

  1. Revelation #12
  2. Tattooed In Reverse
  3. We Know Where You Fucking Live
  4. Say10
  5. Kill4me
  6. Saturnalia
  7. Je$u$ Cri$i$
  8. Blood Honey
  9. Heaven Upside Down
  10. Threats Of Romance


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.