​Lock Up release new track "Mindfight" from upcoming album

The British grindcore/death metal band Lock Up presented the latest song "Mindfight" from the upcoming album "Demonization", which is scheduled for release in March 2017. The group’s fourth album comes out six years after "Necropolis Transparent", currently the latest full-length record by Lock Up.

Lock Up is a band founded in 1998 and consisting of bassist Shane Embury (Napalm Death, Bent Sea, etc.), drummer Nick Barker (ex-Dimmu Borgir, ex-Catalepsy, etc.), guitarist Anton Reisenegger (Inner Sanctvm, etc.) and vocalist Kevin Sharp (ex-Brutal Truth, Venomous Concept, etc.). "Demonization" is to be the first release for Sharp, who replaced At the Gates’ vocalist Tomas Lindberg in 2014.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.