Galactic Empire announce debut album and first concerts

The metal band Galactic Empire, who devoted their creativity to "Star Wars" universe, announced the release of their debut self-titled album via Rise Records.

Due to Kickstarter campaign, the band raised $61,000 and is now preparing for the material recording, as well as to the several gigs which to be held in early January in the United States:

  • January 5 — Cleveland, OH @ The Agora
  • January 6 — Pittsburgh, PA @ Rex Theatre
  • January 7 — New York, NY @ The Marlin Room @ Webster Hall

It also reported that the band plans to give shows in February in the UK. "Galactic Empire" comes out on February 3, 2017. The album will be available in digital format, on CD and vinyl.


  1. Main Theme
  2. Imperial March
  3. Duel of the Fates
  4. The Force Theme
  5. The Asteroid Field
  6. Battle Of The Heroes
  7. Cantina Band
  8. Ben's Death: Tie Fighter Attack
  9. Across The Stars
  10. The Forest Battle
  11. The Throne Room: End Title

See also:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.