​Katatonia share new song "Serac"

Katatonia's press photo — Katatonia share new song "Serac"
Katatonia's press photo

In anticipation of the tenth LP "The Fall of Hearts", the Swedish metallers Katatonia unveiled the new song from the upcoming album "Serac". Check out this track on the band’s Facebook page.

Earlier, the musicians presented the two lyric videos for the tracks "Serein" and "Old Heart Falls". "The Fall of Hearts" comes out on May 20 via Peaceville Records.


  1. Takeover
  2. Serein
  3. Old Heart Falls
  4. Decima
  5. Sanction
  6. Residual
  7. Serac
  8. Last Song Before the Fade
  9. Shifts
  10. The Night Subscriber
  11. Pale Flag
  12. Passer

"The Fall of Hearts" cover

Katatonia The Fall of Hearts


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.