Katatonia announces new album with "Lacquer​"​ single release

Swedish act Katatonia has announced a new album, "City Burials", with the release of their branded new single, "Lacquer". The band's upcoming 11th record will come out on April 24 via Peaceville Records.

Read also: Obiymy Doschu releases album "Son" mixed by Katatonia’s former live guitarist

The 11-track "City Burials" is now available for pre-order on several online platforms. Follow the link to watch the video "Final Light" from the project Thenighttimeproject formed by ex-Katatonia members.


  1. Heart Set To Divide
  2. Behind The Blood
  3. Lacquer
  4. Rein
  5. The Winter Of Our Passing
  6. Vanishers
  7. City Glaciers
  8. Flicker
  9. Lachesis
  10. Neon Epitaph
  11. Untrodden

"City Burials" cover art


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.