​Judas Priest unveils title track of upcoming album "Firepower"

The British heavy metal legends Judas Priest to release their 18th full-length album "Firepower" on March 9 via Epic Records. The other day, the band has presented the title track of the upcoming LP.

The forthcoming 14-track "Firepower" is the first band’s record produced by Andy Sneap (Opened, Machine Head) and the first studio album since 1988's "Ram It Down" produced by Tom Allom.

Below, you can watch a music video for one of "Firepower" songs "Lightning Strike".


  1. Firepower
  2. Lightning Strike
  3. Evil Never Dies
  4. Never the Heroes
  5. Necromancer
  6. Children of the Sun
  7. Guardians
  8. Rising from Ruins
  9. Flame Thrower
  10. Spectre
  11. Traitors Gate
  12. No Surrender
  13. Lone Wolf
  14. Sea of Red

"Firepower" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.