​Jack White: animated video "That Black Bat Licorice"

Former leader of The White Stripes, Jack White, presented an animated video for the song "That Black Bat Licorice" directed by James Blagden. Video was produced by Chris Eisenberg and Zane Zubi.

The track "That Black Bat Licorice" appeared on the full-length album "Lazaretto", which was released in June 10th, 2014 via musician's own label Third Man Records, as well as via XL Recordings and Columbia Records.

"Like you heard in Blunderbuss, there's many different styles there. I don't pick my style and then write a song. I just write whatever comes out of me, and whatever style it is is what it is, and it becomes something later," — Jack White about the album "Lazaretto"

Track listing:

  1. Three Women
  2. Lazaretto
  3. Temporary Ground
  4. Would You Fight for My Love?
  5. High Ball Stepper
  6. Just One Drink
  7. Alone in My Home
  8. Entitlement
  9. That Black Bat Licorice
  10. I Think I Found the Culprit
  11. Want and Able


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.