​Gruesome release track "Fragments of Psyche" feat. Death ex-drummer

The American death metallers Gruesome presented the single "Fragments of Psyche", recorded with ex-Death, Cynic and Æon Spoke’s drummer Sean Reinert.

"Fragments of Psyche" will be released on the same-named EP on March 31 via Relapse Records. The new release will include the band’s early demos, as well as a cover of Death’s track "Choke On It".

See also:


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.