Ghost's new song "Majesty" premiere

The Swedish band Ghost unleashed the new track "Majesty". The composition will be issued on the third studio album "Meliora" on August 21 via Loma Vista Recordings.

Previously, the band unveiled the songs "From The Pinnacle To The Pit" and "Cirice", taken from the upcoming full-length release.


  1. Spirit
  2. From The Pinnacle To The Pit
  3. Cirice
  4. Spöksonat
  5. He Is
  6. Mummy Dust
  7. Majesty
  8. Devil Church
  9. Absolution
  10. Deus In Absentia

"Meliora" cover artwork

Ghost Meliora


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.