Ensiferum: Video for the title track of upcoming album "One Man Army"

The Finnish epic folk metal band Ensiferum released a video for the title track of its new full-length album "One Man Army". The record is scheduled for release on February 20 via Metal Blade Records.


  1. March of War
  2. Axe of Judgment
  3. Heathen Horde
  4. One Man Army
  5. Burden of the Fallen
  6. Warrior Without a War
  7. Cry for the Earth Bounds
  8. Two of Spades
  9. My Ancestor's Blood
  10. Descendants, Defiance, Domination
  11. Neito Pohjolan


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.