​Disturbed shows "Immortalized" album trailer

The American heavy metal band Disturbed has posted the trailer of the new album "Immortalized", which comes out on August 21 via Reprise Records. The video was directed by Rafa Alcantara, who previously worked with Avenged Sevenfold.

"Immortalized" was recorded at the Hideout Recordings studio in Las Vegas. It was produced by Kevin Churko, well known for his works for Ozzy Osbourne, Five Finger Death Punch, Rob Zombie and many others.

This week, Disturbed also released the lyric video for the song "What Are You Waiting For".


  1. The Eye Of The Storm
  2. Immortalized
  3. The Vengeful One
  4. Open Your Eyes
  5. The Light
  6. What Are You Waiting For
  7. You're Mine
  8. Who
  9. Save Our Last Goodbye
  10. Fire It Up
  11. The Sound of Silence
  12. Never Wrong
  13. Who Taught You How To Hate

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

  1. Tyrant*
  2. Legion of Monsters*
  3. The Brave And The Bold*

"Immortalized" cover artwork:

Disturbed Immortalized


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.