Disturbed: lyric video "What Are You Waiting For"

The American metal band Disturbed unveiled the lyric video for the song "What Are You Waiting For", created by Brad Strickman. The track is taken from the forthcoming album "Immortalized", which will come out on August 21 via Reprise Records.

Previously, the band has also released the video "The Vengeful One" for one of the new record's songs. Below you can watch the lyric videos for the tracks "Immortalized" and "Fire It Up".


  1. The Eye Of The Storm
  2. Immortalized
  3. The Vengeful One
  4. Open Your Eyes
  5. The Light
  6. What Are You Waiting For
  7. You're Mine
  8. Who
  9. Save Our Last Goodbye
  10. Fire It Up
  11. The Sound of Silence
  12. Never Wrong
  13. Who Taught You How To Hate

Deluxe edition bonus tracks:

  1. Tyrant*
  2. Legion of Monsters*
  3. The Brave And The Bold*

"Immortalized" cover artwork:

Disturbed Immortalized

Photo: facebook.com/Disturbed/


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.