​Deicide unveils new song "Excommunicated"

The American death metalheads Deicide presented the lyric video for a new song "Excommunicated". The track is taken from the band’s forthcoming album "Overtures Of Blasphemy".

The LP will be released on September 14, 2018, via Century Media Records, 5 years after the release of the band’s latest album "In the Minds of Evil". "Overtures Of Blasphemy" will be Deicide's first disc recorded with Monstrosity’s guitarist Mark English, who replaced Jack Owen after his departure from the group in 2016.

"Overtures Of Blasphemy" tracklist:

  1. One with Satan
  2. Crawled from the Shadows
  3. Seal the Tomb Below
  4. Compliments of Christ
  5. All That Is Evil
  6. Excommunicated
  7. Anointed in Blood
  8. Crucified Soul of Salvation
  9. Defying the Sacred
  10. Consumed by Hatred
  11. Flesh, Power, Dominion
  12. Destined to Blasphemy

"Overtures Of Blasphemy" cover


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.