​Decapitated release first video for "Anticult" new album track

The Polish death metallers Decapitated presented the first video for the song "Never", which will appear on the band’s 8-track album "Anticult". The release of Decapitated’s 7th LP is scheduled for July 7 via Nuclear Blast Records.

See also: Decapitated's live video "Blood Mantra"


  1. Impulse
  2. Deathvaluation
  3. Kill the Cult
  4. One Eyed Nation
  5. Anger Line
  6. Earth Scar
  7. Never
  8. Amen

"Anticult" cover

Decapitated Anticult


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.