​Odessa-based band The Nietzsche releases video "James Franko"

Odessa’s band The Nietzsche presented a video for the song "James Franko", put on the poem "Супокій" by the Ukrainian poet Ivan Franko. The video was directed by the band’s leader Eugene Tymchyk (Septa) and Oleg Rooz, who previously has worked with The Dillinger Escape Plan, Enter Shikari, We Butter The Bread With Butter, Hacktivist and other groups.

"James Franko" was taken from the EP "Welcome to Poetry 201", which in 2016 got into the Top 5 Ukrainian metal albums, according to Noizr Zine editor.


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.