Clutch release video for song "X-Ray Visions" from upcoming album

The American rock band Clutch shared the video for the song "X-Ray Visions". It was directed by Dan Winter, who had previously shot the video "A Shogun Named Marcus" for the group and created the artwork for the album "Transnational Speedway League: Anthems, Anecdotes, and Undeniable Truths".

In the interview with Metal Hammer, Clutch's vocalist Neil Fallon said that writing lyrics was inspired by the American science fiction novelist Philip K. Dick.

The track "X-Ray Visions" appears on the eleventh full-length album "Psychic Warfare", which comes out on October 2 via musicians own label Weathermaker Music. In support of the new release, the band goes on worldwide tour, which begins on August 15.

Earlier, Neil Fallon has taken part in the supergroup Teenage Time Killers' song "Crowned by the Light of the Sun" recording.


  1. The Affidavit
  2. X-Ray Visions
  3. Firebirds
  4. A Quick Death in Texas
  5. Sucker For The Witch
  6. Your Love is Incarceration
  7. Doom Saloon
  8. Our Lady of Electric Light
  9. Noble Savage
  10. Behold the Colossus
  11. Decapitation Blues
  12. Son Of Virginia

"Psychic Warfare" cover artwork


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.