​Children of Bodom’s new track "I Hurt"

The Finnish melodic death metallers Children of Bodom presented the third track "I Hurt" from their upcoming album "I Worship Chaos".

The band’s ninth full-length release comes out on October 2 via Nuclear Blast Records. Check out Children of Bodom’s shows in support of "I Worship Chaos" and joint tour dates with Lamb of God, Megadeth and Sylosis here.


  1. iHurt
  2. My Bodom (I Am The Only One)
  3. Morrigan
  4. Horns
  5. Prayer For The Afflicted
  6. I Worship Chaos
  7. Hold Your Tongue
  8. Suicide Bomber
  9. All for Nothing
  10. Widdershins

A deluxe version will include bonus tracks.

"I Worship Chaos" cover artwork

Children of Bodom I Worship Chaos

See also:

100 guitarists joined Children of Bodom’s frontman on stage
Children of Bodom release first song "Morrigan" from new album


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.