​Caliban new video "Paralyzed"

The German metalcore band Caliban presented the music video for the song "Paralyzed". The track appears on the new album "Gravity", the release of which will take place on March 25 via Century Media Records.

Caliban’s nearest concert dates can be found on the band's website.


  1. Paralyzed
  2. Mein schwarzes Herz
  3. Who I Am
  4. Left For Dead
  5. Crystal Skies
  6. Walk Alone
  7. The Ocean's Heart
  8. brOKen
  9. For We Are Forever
  10. Inferno
  11. No Dream Without A Sacrifice
  12. Hurricane

"Gravity" cover

Caliban Gravity


NOTE: Meaningless or biased comments may be removed by moderator, author of such comments may be banned.